Skip to product information
1 of 8

Sam Blood

Complete Shadows Series (Paperback)

Complete Shadows Series (Paperback)

Regular price $125.00 USD
Regular price $104.00 USD Sale price $125.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The complete Shadows Series in glossy paperback.

Lonely gamer Griffin is haunted by nightmares of a monster that took his mother. When he is transported to a world of magical creatures called Shadows, everything he knows is turned upside down.

Experience all six novels, 650,000 words of thrilling action and emotional adventure. The bundle includes:

  • Shadows
  • Raven
  • Cameron
  • Majestic
  • Eclipse
  • Winghold

    ....makes you laugh until your sides hurt...' - Nic Young
    'A tale of love, loss, longing, and how these forces both transform us against our will, sometimes into someone far darker than we are prepared to accept we are capable of being, while also giving us the opportunity to forge ourselves anew, in ways we never dreamt possible. Do not be deceived: this story is very dark, but the kind of darkness that leads you through to the light of catharsis if you stick with it. It is a journey, and one that I highly recommend you take.' - Jason Conran


Secure Transactions.

Easy Shipping.

For any questions about our products, please do contact We're happy to help!

View full details